Home|Sign In
Winter 3-Adult-Coed-Champions    (February 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 3-Adult-Coed-Champions Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Harwinton Strikers 110070371.000
Old Farts FC 110072351.000
Bumbles Bounce 000000000.000
Beazley FC 000000000.000
Purpetrators 1010270-50.000
Untouchabulls 1010070-70.000

  Winter 3-Adult-Coed-Champions Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Feb 26   Old Farts FC 7 - 2 Purpetrators Complete Field 3 RegularCaggiano
Sun-Feb 26   Untouchabulls 0 - 7 Harwinton Strikers Complete Field 2 RegularBallesteros
Fri-Mar 3   Harwinton Strikers  v  Bumbles Bounce 9:00 PM Field 3 RegularGoyzueta
Sun-Mar 5   Beazley FC  v  Purpetrators 8:15 PM Field 3 RegularBallesteros
Sun-Mar 5   Untouchabulls  v  Old Farts FC 9:15 PM Field 2 RegularBouazza
Fri-Mar 10   Beazley FC  v  Bumbles Bounce 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 12   Purpetrators  v  Old Farts FC 8:15 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 12   Harwinton Strikers  v  Untouchabulls 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 17   Bumbles Bounce  v  Old Farts FC 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 19   Harwinton Strikers  v  Beazley FC 8:15 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 19   Untouchabulls  v  Purpetrators 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 24   Untouchabulls  v  Bumbles Bounce 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 26   Harwinton Strikers  v  Purpetrators 8:15 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 26   Beazley FC  v  Old Farts FC 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Mar 31   Purpetrators  v  Bumbles Bounce 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 2   Old Farts FC  v  Harwinton Strikers 8:15 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 2   Beazley FC  v  Untouchabulls 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 7   Bumbles Bounce  v  Beazley FC 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Fri-Apr 7   Old Farts FC  v  Untouchabulls 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 9   Bumbles Bounce  v  Harwinton Strikers 8:15 PM Field 3 Regular 
Sun-Apr 9   Purpetrators  v  Beazley FC 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open (Over 18)
Division: Comp
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/26/2017
End Date: 4/16/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $950.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use