Home|Sign In
Winter 2-Adult-Mens Open - East    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 2-Adult-Mens Open - East Standings Print

  Winter 2-Adult-Mens Open - East Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 2   Travelers FC2 9 - 2 Glastonbury Celtic Complete Field 3 RegularMercier
Wed-Jan 2   Pride FC 7 - 5 SAM United Complete Field 3 RegularMercier
Tue-Jan 8   Inter FC 5 - 2 Glastonbury Celtic Complete Field 2 RegularBouazza
Tue-Jan 8   Benchwarmers 5 - 9 FSA FC ECNL Complete Field 2 RegularBouazza
Wed-Jan 9   FSA FC ECNL Composite 2 - 5 Pride FC Complete Field 2 RegularWalker
Wed-Jan 9   Travelers FC2 9 - 2 SAM United Complete Field 1 RegularOrozco
Tue-Jan 15   FSA FC ECNL 0 - 7 Inter FC Complete Field 2 RegularSandoval
Tue-Jan 15   Benchwarmers 1 - 4 Pride FC Complete Field 2 RegularSandoval
Wed-Jan 16   Travelers FC2 5 - 5 FSA FC ECNL Composite Complete Field 1 RegularWalker
Wed-Jan 16   Glastonbury Celtic 4 - 4 SAM United Complete Field 2 RegularOrozco
Tue-Jan 22   FSA FC ECNL 6 - 3 Pride FC Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Tue-Jan 22   Glastonbury Celtic 6 - 3 FSA FC ECNL Composite Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Wed-Jan 23   SAM United 5 - 5 Inter FC Complete Field 3 RegularCaggiano
Tue-Jan 29   Pride FC (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Inter FC Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Tue-Jan 29   Glastonbury Celtic (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Benchwarmers Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Wed-Jan 30   FSA FC ECNL 3 - 3 Travelers FC2 Complete Field 2 RegularMercier
Tue-Feb 5   FSA FC ECNL Composite 2 - 4 Benchwarmers Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Tue-Feb 5   Pride FC 5 - 4 Glastonbury Celtic Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Wed-Feb 6   SAM United 4 - 7 FSA FC ECNL Complete Field 1 RegularWalker
Wed-Feb 6   Inter FC 8 - 5 Travelers FC2 Complete Field 3 RegularSandoval
Wed-Feb 13   SAM United 5 - 7 Benchwarmers Complete Field 2 RegularMercier
Wed-Feb 13   Pride FC 2 - 5 Travelers FC2 Complete Field 1 RegularWalker
Fri-Feb 15   FSA FC ECNL Composite P FSA FC ECNL Postponed Field 1 RegularHuydic
Tue-Feb 19   FSA FC ECNL Composite 3 - 2 FSA FC ECNL Complete Field 2 RegularWalker
Tue-Feb 19   Inter FC 7 - 2 Benchwarmers Complete Field 2 RegularWalker
Wed-Feb 20   SAM United 5 - 1 FSA FC ECNL Composite Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Wed-Feb 20   Benchwarmers 10 - 4 Travelers FC2 Complete Field 2 RegularMercier
Thu-Feb 21   FSA FC ECNL 8 - 1 Glastonbury Celtic Complete Field 2 RegularGoyzueta
Thu-Feb 21   FSA FC ECNL Composite 2 - 4 Inter FC Complete Field 2 RegularGoyzueta

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use