Home|Sign In
Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East)    (February 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Snake City FC 4400271112161.000
El Tri 43101913960.750
Inter FC 321024146100.667
Ajax '00-01 Yellow 32101313600.667
Fabbricausa 1 31209123-30.333
Pride FC 413015193-40.250
CVSC 413018283-100.250
World FC 303011260-150.000

  Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Feb 26   Inter FC 4 - 5 Snake City FC Complete Field 1 RegularSantos Carlos
Thu-Feb 28   El Tri 4 - 3 Fabbricausa 1 Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza Azzy
Thu-Feb 28   Pride FC 5 - 1 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza Azzy
Tue-Mar 5   Ajax '00-01 Yellow 7 - 3 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval Jose
Tue-Mar 5   Snake City FC 5 - 2 Fabbricausa 1 Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval Jose
Thu-Mar 7   World FC 3 - 10 Inter FC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza Azzy
Thu-Mar 7   El Tri 5 - 4 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza Azzy
Tue-Mar 12   World FC 6 - 8 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval Jose
Tue-Mar 12   Ajax '00-01 Yellow 4 - 2 El Tri Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval Jose
Thu-Mar 14   Snake City FC 9 - 3 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularChristie Steve
Tue-Mar 19   Fabbricausa 1 4 - 3 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval Jose
Tue-Mar 19   CVSC 6 - 10 Inter FC Complete Field 2 RegularSantos Carlos
Thu-Mar 21   Snake City FC 8 - 2 Ajax '00-01 Yellow Complete Field 1 RegularPlourde Patrick
Thu-Mar 21   World FC 2 - 8 El Tri Complete Field 1 RegularPlourde Patrick
Tue-Mar 26   Fabbricausa 1  v  Ajax '00-01 Yellow 9:00 PM Field 1 RegularSantos Carlos
Thu-Mar 28   Pride FC  v  Inter FC 9:00 PM Field 1 RegularGrbesic Alen
Thu-Mar 28   World FC  v  Snake City FC 10:00 PM Field 1 RegularGrbesic Alen
Tue-Apr 2   Inter FC  v  El Tri 9:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Apr 3   Pride FC  v  Ajax '00-01 Yellow 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   CVSC  v  Snake City FC 9:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 4   Fabbricausa 1  v  World FC 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   El Tri  v  Snake City FC 9:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Tue-Apr 9   CVSC  v  Fabbricausa 1 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Apr 11   Pride FC  v  World FC 9:00 PM Field 1 RegularCorso John
Thu-Apr 11   Inter FC  v  Ajax '00-01 Yellow 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Ajax '00-01 Yellow  v  World FC 8:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   CVSC  v  El Tri 8:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Apr 16   Fabbricausa 1  v  Inter FC 9:00 PM Field 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use