Home|Sign In
Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East)    (February 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Snake City FC 7700502521251.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Inter FC 7610522118310.857Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Ajax '00-01 Yellow 7430353712-20.571Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
El Tri 733130291010.429Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
CVSC 724132427-100.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Fabbricausa 1 725025336-80.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pride FC 725029396-100.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
World FC 716029563-270.143Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Winter 3-Adult-Mens Open (East) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Feb 26   Inter FC 4 - 5 Snake City FC Complete Field 1 RegularSantos
Thu-Feb 28   El Tri 4 - 3 Fabbricausa 1 Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Thu-Feb 28   Pride FC 5 - 1 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Tue-Mar 5   Ajax '00-01 Yellow 7 - 3 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Tue-Mar 5   Snake City FC 5 - 2 Fabbricausa 1 Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Thu-Mar 7   World FC 3 - 10 Inter FC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Thu-Mar 7   El Tri 5 - 4 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Tue-Mar 12   World FC 6 - 8 CVSC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Tue-Mar 12   Ajax '00-01 Yellow 4 - 2 El Tri Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Thu-Mar 14   Snake City FC 9 - 3 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularChristie
Tue-Mar 19   Fabbricausa 1 4 - 3 Pride FC Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Tue-Mar 19   CVSC 6 - 10 Inter FC Complete Field 2 RegularSantos
Thu-Mar 21   Snake City FC 8 - 2 Ajax '00-01 Yellow Complete Field 1 RegularPlourde
Thu-Mar 21   World FC 2 - 8 El Tri Complete Field 1 RegularPlourde
Tue-Mar 26   Fabbricausa 1 3 - 5 Ajax '00-01 Yellow Complete Field 1 RegularSantos
Thu-Mar 28   Pride FC 0 - 5 Inter FC Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Thu-Mar 28   World FC 4 - 9 Snake City FC Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Tue-Apr 2   Inter FC 6 - 2 El Tri Complete Field 1 RegularSantos
Wed-Apr 3   Pride FC 10 - 6 Ajax '00-01 Yellow Complete Field 1 RegularSandoval
Thu-Apr 4   CVSC 5 - 8 Snake City FC Complete Field 1 RegularCorso
Thu-Apr 4   Fabbricausa 1 10 - 3 World FC Complete Field 1 RegularCorso
Tue-Apr 9   El Tri 5 - 6 Snake City FC Complete Field 1 RegularPlourde
Thu-Apr 11   Pride FC 4 - 9 World FC Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Thu-Apr 11   Inter FC 9 - 4 Ajax '00-01 Yellow Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Tue-Apr 16   Ajax '00-01 Yellow 7 - 2 World FC Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Tue-Apr 16   CVSC 4 - 4 El Tri Complete Field 2 RegularBouazza
Tue-Apr 16   Fabbricausa 1 1 - 8 Inter FC Complete Field 1 RegularGrbesic
Wed-Apr 17   CVSC 5 - 2 Fabbricausa 1 Complete Field 3 RegularGrbesic

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use