Home|Sign In
Winter 1 - Youth - Girls - U09 (2011)    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 1 - Youth - Girls - U09 (2011) Standings Print

  Winter 1 - Youth - Girls - U09 (2011) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Burlington Spartans '11 8 - 1 FSA FC '11 Navy Complete Field 4 RegularRego
Sun-Nov 10   Soccer Done Right '11 5 - 1 Crush '11 Complete Field 4 RegularRego
Sat-Nov 16   Newington Thunder '11  v  Soccer Done Right '11 1:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Soccer Done Right '11  v  Burlington Spartans '11 11:00 AM Field 4 RegularKochin
Sun-Nov 17   FSA FC '11 Navy  v  Crush '11 12:00 PM Field 4 RegularKochin
Sat-Nov 23   Burlington Spartans '11  v  Soccer Done Right '11 11:00 AM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Crush '11  v  Newington Thunder '11 12:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   FSA FC '11 Navy  v  Newington Thunder '11 1:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Burlington Spartans '11  v  Crush '11 12:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Newington Thunder '11  v  Burlington Spartans '11 1:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Soccer Done Right '11  v  FSA FC '11 Navy 2:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Crush '11  v  Soccer Done Right '11 11:00 AM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Newington Thunder '11  v  FSA FC '11 Navy 12:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Burlington Spartans '11  v  Newington Thunder '11 1:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   FSA FC '11 Navy  v  Crush '11 2:00 PM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Guest  v  FSA FC '11 Navy 10:00 AM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Soccer Done Right '11  v  Newington Thunder '11 11:00 AM Field 4 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Crush '11  v  Burlington Spartans '11 12:00 PM Field 4 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use