Home|Sign In
Winter 1-Adult-Men's Open (Europa)    (October 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  Winter 1-Adult-Men's Open (Europa) Standings Print

  Winter 1-Adult-Men's Open (Europa) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 28   Vokrri 3 - 10 New Britain United Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Thu-Oct 29   Stanley FC 0 - 5 WeHa Wolves Complete Field 3 RegularSandoval
Thu-Oct 29   RB CT 1 - 5 FC Jalapeños Complete Field 3 RegularSandoval
Tue-Nov 3   Dreamchasers FC 4 - 10 RB CT Complete Field 3 RegularBouazza
Tue-Nov 3   New Britain United 2 - 5 Stanley FC Complete Field 3 RegularBouazza
Wed-Nov 4   Vokrri 7 - 14 Southington Complete Field 1 RegularDaSilva
Thu-Nov 5   FC Jalapeños 4 - 3 CLFC Complete Field 3 RegularGould
Thu-Nov 5   Duffy FC 0 - 7 WeHa Wolves Complete Field 3 RegularGould
Tue-Nov 10   New Britain United 3 - 5 WeHa Wolves Complete Field 3 RegularDaSilva
Tue-Nov 10   CLFC 3 - 7 Stanley FC Complete Field 3 RegularDaSilva
Wed-Nov 11   Vokrri 9 - 4 RB CT Complete Field 1 RegularPalmer
Thu-Nov 12   Dreamchasers FC 6 - 1 Duffy FC Complete Field 3 RegularGould
Thu-Nov 12   FC Jalapeños 3 - 4 Southington Complete Field 3 RegularGould
Tue-Nov 17   Southington 6 - 0 RB CT Complete Field 3 RegularDaSilva
Tue-Nov 17   CLFC 4 - 11 WeHa Wolves Complete Field 3 RegularDaSilva
Wed-Nov 18   Vokrri 11 - 5 Duffy FC Complete Field 3 RegularCaggiano
Thu-Nov 19   FC Jalapeños 4 - 5 Stanley FC Complete Field 3 RegularPalmer
Thu-Nov 19   New Britain United 4 - 1 Dreamchasers FC Complete Field 3 RegularPalmer
Wed-Feb 3   Stanley FC  v  Vokrri 8:30 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 3   Southington  v  CLFC 8:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   RB CT  v  New Britain United 8:30 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   Duffy FC  v  FC Jalapeños 10:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 4   WeHa Wolves  v  Dreamchasers FC 10:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   Duffy FC  v  New Britain United 8:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   WeHa Wolves  v  Vokrri 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 11   Dreamchasers FC  v  FC Jalapeños 8:30 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 11   RB CT  v  CLFC 10:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 11   Stanley FC  v  Southington 10:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   RB CT  v  Duffy FC 8:30 PM Field 3 Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Stanley FC  v  Dreamchasers FC 10:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Wed-Feb 17   CLFC  v  Vokrri 10:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 18   WeHa Wolves  v  FC Jalapeños 8:30 PM Field 3 Regular 
Thu-Feb 18   Southington  v  New Britain United 10:00 PM Field 3 Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Southington  v  Duffy FC 8:30 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   CLFC  v  Dreamchasers FC 8:30 PM Field 3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use