Home|Sign In
Winter 2/3 - Youth - Boys - U09/10 (2011/12)    (February 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 2/3 - Youth - Boys - U09/10 (2011/12) Standings Print

  Winter 2/3 - Youth - Boys - U09/10 (2011/12) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Feb 21   Canton Chargers '12 0 - 5 FSA FC '12 Navy Complete Field 1 RegularShayler
Fri-Feb 26   Ajro/Napoletana '11 2 - 2 FSA FC '12 Elite Complete Field 1 RegularCuyler
Fri-Feb 26   FSA FC '12 Navy 1 - 4 Wethersfield Warriors '11 Complete Field 1 RegularCuyler
Fri-Feb 26   Cromwell Freeze '11 7 - 0 Canton Chargers '12 Complete Field 1 RegularCuyler
Sun-Feb 28   West Hartford '12 0 - 5 Wethersfield Warriors '11 Complete Field 1 RegularKochin
Fri-Mar 5   West Hartford '12 0 - 7 FSA FC '12 Elite Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Fri-Mar 5   Canton Chargers '12 1 - 8 Ajro/Napoletana '11 Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Fri-Mar 5   Cromwell Freeze '11 0 - 3 FSA FC '12 Navy Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Sun-Mar 7   Ajro/Napoletana '11 3 - 0 Guest-FSA Complete Field 1 RegularHuydic R
Fri-Mar 12   Canton Chargers '12 0 - 6 West Hartford '12 Complete Field 1 RegularElvas
Fri-Mar 12   Ajro/Napoletana '11 5 - 1 Cromwell Freeze '11 Complete Field 1 RegularElvas
Fri-Mar 12   FSA FC '12 Elite 7 - 0 Wethersfield Warriors '11 Complete Field 1 RegularElvas
Sun-Mar 14   FSA FC '12 Navy 7 - 0 Canton Chargers '12 Complete Field 1 RegularGomez V
Fri-Mar 19   Wethersfield Warriors '11 9 - 2 Canton Chargers '12 Complete Field 3 RegularMaye
Fri-Mar 19   FSA FC '12 Navy 4 - 2 Ajro/Napoletana '11 Complete Field 1 RegularBehmke
Sun-Mar 21   Cromwell Freeze '11 1 - 3 West Hartford '12 Complete Field 1 RegularBouazza
Fri-Mar 26   West Hartford '12 0 - 6 Ajro/Napoletana '11 Complete Field 1 RegularMaye
Fri-Mar 26   Wethersfield Warriors '11 6 - 1 Cromwell Freeze '11 Complete Field 1 RegularMaye
Sun-Mar 28   FSA FC '12 Navy 2 - 5 FSA FC '12 Elite Complete Field 1 RegularCuyler
Fri-Apr 2   West Hartford '12 3 - 4 FSA FC '12 Navy Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Fri-Apr 2   Ajro/Napoletana '11 2 - 2 Wethersfield Warriors '11 Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Fri-Apr 2   FSA FC '12 Elite 8 - 1 Canton Chargers '12 Complete Field 1 RegularDalamagas
Fri-Apr 9   Cromwell Freeze '11 2 - 9 FSA FC '12 Elite Complete Field 1 RegularMaye
Fri-Apr 9   Wethersfield Warriors '11 4 - 1 West Hartford '12 Complete Field 1 RegularMaye
Sun-Apr 11   FSA FC '12 Elite 7 - 1 Cromwell Freeze '11 Complete Field 1 RegularGomez V

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use