Home|Sign In
Winter 2/3-Adult-Men's Open (Europa)    (February 2021)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Winter 2/3-Adult-Men's Open (Europa) Standings Print

  Winter 2/3-Adult-Men's Open (Europa) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Feb 25   KO Elites FC (C) 4 - 1 SoDoWeHa FC Complete Field 2 RegularBouazza
Thu-Feb 25   AXE FC 3 - 9 Bottom Feeders FC Complete Field 2 RegularBouazza
Tue-Mar 2   Triple Dippers FC 3 - 1 Bottom Feeders FC Complete Field 2 RegularLaPointe
Tue-Mar 2   Vokri 3 - 5 SoDoWeHa FC Complete Field 2 RegularLaPointe
Wed-Mar 3   FC Stanley 7 - 0 Diesel Dogs Complete Field 3 RegularFerris
Thu-Mar 4   No Goalie FC 9 - 3 Viet CT Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Thu-Mar 4   AXE FC 3 - 7 KO Elites FC (C) Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Tue-Mar 9   Triple Dippers FC 0 - 1 KO Elites FC (C) Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Tue-Mar 9   FC Stanley 8 - 3 Viet CT Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Wed-Mar 10   Vokri 8 - 3 AXE FC Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Thu-Mar 11   Diesel Dogs 3 - 10 Bottom Feeders FC Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Thu-Mar 11   No Goalie FC 8 - 2 SoDoWeHa FC Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Tue-Mar 16   Diesel Dogs 0 - 7 KO Elites FC (C) Complete Field 2 RegularCaggiano
Tue-Mar 16   No Goalie FC 9 - 2 AXE FC Complete Field 2 RegularCaggiano
Wed-Mar 17   Triple Dippers FC 8 - 4 Vokri Complete Field 3 RegularPalmer
Thu-Mar 18   Bottom Feeders FC 5 - 2 FC Stanley Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Thu-Mar 18   Viet CT 5 - 5 SoDoWeHa FC Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Tue-Mar 23   No Goalie FC 8 - 2 Triple Dippers FC Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Tue-Mar 23   Bottom Feeders FC 6 - 7 KO Elites FC (C) Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Wed-Mar 24   Diesel Dogs 6 - 11 Vokri Complete Field 3 RegularFerris
Thu-Mar 25   SoDoWeHa FC 1 - 2 FC Stanley Complete Field 2 RegularOrozco
Thu-Mar 25   Viet CT 3 - 2 AXE FC Complete Field 2 RegularOrozco
Tue-Mar 30   Diesel Dogs 3 - 10 No Goalie FC Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Tue-Mar 30   SoDoWeHa FC 6 - 4 AXE FC Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Wed-Mar 31   Bottom Feeders FC 1 - 7 Vokri Complete Field 2 RegularGould
Thu-Apr 1   Viet CT 5 - 1 Triple Dippers FC Complete Field 2 RegularOrozco
Thu-Apr 1   KO Elites FC (C) 2 - 2 FC Stanley Complete Field 2 RegularOrozco
Tue-Apr 6   SoDoWeHa FC 2 - 3 Triple Dippers FC Complete Field 2 RegularCaggiano
Tue-Apr 6   AXE FC 3 - 7 FC Stanley Complete Field 2 RegularCaggiano
Wed-Apr 7   KO Elites FC (C) 6 - 10 Vokri Complete Field 3 RegularFerris
Thu-Apr 8   Viet CT 9 - 2 Diesel Dogs Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Thu-Apr 8   Bottom Feeders FC 2 - 7 No Goalie FC Complete Field 2 RegularWeller
Tue-Apr 13   FC Stanley 1 - 3 No Goalie FC Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Tue-Apr 13   Triple Dippers FC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Diesel Dogs Complete Field 2 RegularPalmer
Wed-Apr 14   Vokri 5 - 8 Viet CT Complete Field 3 RegularWalker

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use